Tobermory Self Catering Holiday Cottage Accommodation on Mull at Back Brae Lodge
Late Availability - we still have stays free in November 2018 and December 2018.

Send an Enquiry

Midweek Break Tobermory Holiday Cottage Stays Available

If you don't see the exact dates you're looking for, enquire about a price for an alternative stay for any available nights. Back Brae Lodge is fully booked until November 2018.

  • 2018 Monday 5 November 3pm to Friday 9 November 11am
    Midweek Break £240.00
  • 2018 Monday 19 November 3pm to Friday 23 November 11am
    Midweek Break £240.00
  • 2018 Monday 26 November 3pm to Friday 30 November 11am
    Midweek Break £240.00
  • 2018 Monday 3 December 3pm to Friday 7 December 11am
    Midweek Break £240.00
  • 2018 Monday 10 December 3pm to Friday 14 December 11am
    Midweek Break £240.00
  • 2018 Monday 17 December 3pm to Friday 21 December 11am
    Midweek Break £240.00
  • 2019 Monday 07 January 3pm to Friday 11 January 11am
    Midweek Break £240.00
  • 2019 Monday 14 January 3pm to Friday 18 January 11am
    Midweek Break £240.00
  • 2019 Monday 21 January 3pm to Friday 25 January 11am
    Midweek Break £240.00
  • 2019 Monday 28 January 3pm to Friday 01 February 11am
    Midweek Break £240.00
  • 2019 Monday 04 February 3pm to Friday 08 February 11am
    Midweek Break £240.00
  • 2019 Monday 11 February 3pm to Friday 15 February 11am
    Midweek Break £240.00
  • 2019 Monday 18 February 3pm to Friday 22 February 11am
    Midweek Break £272.00
  • 2019 Monday 04 March 3pm to Friday 08 March 11am
    Midweek Break £272.00
  • 2019 Monday 11 March 3pm to Friday 15 March 11am
    Midweek Break £272.00
  • 2019 Monday 18 March 3pm to Friday 22 March 11am
    Midweek Break £272.00
  • 2019 Monday 25 March 3pm to Friday 29 March 11am
    Midweek Break £272.00
  • 2019 Monday 01 April 3pm to Friday 05 April 11am
    Midweek Break £272.00
  • 2019 Monday 08 April 3pm to Thursday 11 April 11am
    Midweek Break £231.00
  • 2019 Monday 22 April 3pm to Friday 26 April 11am
    Midweek Break £308.00
  • 2019 Monday 16 September 3pm to Friday 20 September 11am
    Midweek Break £308.00
  • 2019 Monday 14 October 3pm to Friday 18 October 11am
    Midweek Break £272.00
  • 2019 Monday 21 October 3pm to Friday 25 October 11am
    Midweek Break £272.00
  • 2019 Monday 28 October 3pm to Friday 01 November 11am
    Midweek Break £272.00
  • 2019 Monday 04 November 3pm to Friday 08 November 11am
    Midweek Break £240.00
  • 2019 Monday 11 November 3pm to Friday 15 November 11am
    Midweek Break £240.00
  • 2019 Monday 18 November 3pm to Friday 22 November 11am
    Midweek Break £240.00
  • 2019 Monday 25 November 3pm to Friday 29 November 11am
    Midweek Break £240.00
  • 2019 Monday 02 December 3pm to Friday 06 December 11am
    Midweek Break £240.00
  • 2019 Monday 09 December 3pm to Friday 13 December 11am
    Midweek Break £240.00
  • 2019 Monday 16 December 3pm to Friday 20 December 11am
    Midweek Break £240.00

What's The Story To Stay In Tobermory?

All prices cover one to three adults staying, or parents with children. To reserve a stay more than 2 months in advance, only a deposit payment of £60 is required.

Between October and April (off-peak season) - Short Breaks

  • Weekend Breaks normally run from Friday to Monday.
  • Midweek Breaks normally run from Monday to Friday.
  • Alternative booking start and end dates are often possible.
  • 3 nights is the minimum booking period.

Between May and September (peak season) - Full Weeks

  • Full Week stays run only from Friday to Friday.
  • 7 nights is normally the minimum booking period.
  • Short breaks may become available nearer the time.

You can always select more than one consecutive stay for a longer booking (e.g. 2 weeks).

Tobermory Mishnish buildings and Back Brae Lodge
The Royal Buildings in Tobermory, with Back Brae Lodge tucked behind the red and yellow buildings.
  • view of the north end of Tobermory's Main Street
  • Back Brae Lodge location in Tobermory town
  • Back Brae Lodge kitchen
  • Back Brae Lodge upper floor
  • upper entrance and lounge
  • master bedroom
  • Tobermory whisky, soap and biscuits
see all photos of Back Brae Lodge