Back Brae Lodge, Tobermory Self Catering Holiday Cottage Accommodation on Mull
Late availability: March and April 2019.

February, May and June are now fully booked.

About
Contact Us

Midweek Break Tobermory Holiday Cottage Stays Available

  • 2019 Monday 25 March 3pm to Friday 29 March 11am
    Midweek Break £240.00
  • 2019 Monday 22 April 3pm to Friday 26 April 11am
    Midweek Break £272.00
  • 2019 Tuesday 22 October 3pm to Friday 25 October 11am
    Midweek Break £204.00
  • 2019 Monday 28 October 3pm to Friday 01 November 11am
    Midweek Break £272.00
  • 2019 Tuesday 05 November 3pm to Friday 08 November 11am
    Midweek Break £180.00
  • 2019 Monday 11 November 3pm to Friday 15 November 11am
    Midweek Break £240.00
  • 2019 Monday 18 November 3pm to Friday 22 November 11am
    Midweek Break £240.00
  • 2019 Monday 25 November 3pm to Friday 29 November 11am
    Midweek Break £240.00
  • 2019 Monday 02 December 3pm to Friday 06 December 11am
    Midweek Break £240.00
  • 2019 Monday 09 December 3pm to Friday 13 December 11am
    Midweek Break £240.00
  • 2019 Monday 16 December 3pm to Friday 20 December 11am
    Midweek Break £240.00

What's The Story To Stay In Tobermory?

All prices cover one to three adults staying, or parents with children.

To reserve a stay more than 2 months in advance, only a deposit payment of £60 is required.

If you've already stayed at Back Brae Lodge, ask us about a discount on your next stay.

You can always select more than one consecutive stay for a longer booking (e.g. 2 weeks).

Between October and April (off-peak season)

Between May and September (peak season)

  • Week stays now run either from Friday to Friday OR from Saturday to Saturday.
  • 6-night stays may be available.
  • Shorter stays may become available nearer the time.
Tobermory Mishnish buildings and Back Brae Lodge
The Royal Buildings in Tobermory, with Back Brae Lodge tucked behind the red and yellow buildings.
  • view of the north end of Tobermory's Main Street
  • Back Brae Lodge location in Tobermory town
  • Back Brae Lodge kitchen
  • Back Brae Lodge upper floor
  • upper entrance and lounge
  • master bedroom
  • Tobermory whisky, soap and biscuits
see all photos of Back Brae Lodge
Tobermory Tales artwork print from scratchboard
Tobermory Tales - artwork by Claire Heminsley (Incahoots)