Back Brae Lodge, Tobermory Self Catering Holiday Cottage Accommodation on Mull
See our location. Find out how to get here. More about the house. What about COVID?

Contact Us
Pay Now

Midweek Break Stays Available

Select a stay here then continue to payment. For a longer or alternative stay on any nights shown as available, just ask us for a price.

  • 2020 Monday 26 October 3pm to Thursday 29 October 11am
    Midweek Break £240.00
  • 2020 Tuesday 24 November 3pm to Friday 27 November 11am
    Midweek Break £240.00
  • 2020 Monday 30 November 3pm to Friday 04 December 11am
    Midweek Break £300.00
  • 2020 Monday 07 December 3pm to Friday 11 December 11am
    Midweek Break £300.00
  • 2020 Monday 14 December 3pm to Friday 18 December 11am
    Midweek Break £300.00
  • 2021 Tuesday 12 January 3pm to Friday 15 January 11am
    Midweek Break £260.00
  • 2021 Monday 18 January 3pm to Friday 22 January 11am
    Midweek Break £320.00
  • 2021 Monday 25 January 3pm to Friday 29 January 11am
    Midweek Break £320.00
  • 2021 Monday 01 February 3pm to Friday 05 February 11am
    Midweek Break £340.00
  • 2021 Monday 08 February 3pm to Friday 12 February 11am
    Midweek Break £340.00
  • 2021 Monday 15 February 3pm to Friday 19 February 11am
    Midweek Break £340.00
  • 2021 Monday 22 February 3pm to Friday 26 February 11am
    Midweek Break £340.00
  • 2021 Monday 01 March 3pm to Friday 05 March 11am
    Midweek Break £340.00
  • 2021 Monday 08 March 3pm to Friday 12 March 11am
    Midweek Break £340.00
  • 2021 Monday 15 March 3pm to Friday 19 March 11am
    Midweek Break £340.00
  • 2021 Monday 13 September 3pm to Friday 17 September 11am
    Midweek Break £350.00

What's The Story To Stay In Tobermory?

We're asking you to bring your own bedsheets and towels for your stay (all pillows and duvets are provided, with freshly laundered undercover protectors). This means that you can be confident laundry will be sanitised to your own standards.

Find out about other COVID-19 hygiene measures we're taking, and any restrictions currently in place.

All prices cover two adults staying, or parents with two children. To reserve a stay more than one month in advance, only a deposit payment of £100 is required.

For an alternative stay on any nights shown as available, just ask us. You don't actually have to be resident during the whole period that you've booked, if you prefer a shorter stay for the same price. You can always select more than one consecutive stay for a longer booking (e.g. 2 weeks).

  • 2020 October : 3-night minimum stay £240 - additional nights £55. Choose from any available nights shown and book here or contact us.
  • 2020 November : Weekend and Midweek Breaks are available. Minimum stay 3 nights.
  • 2020 December : Weekend and Midweek Breaks are available. Minimum stay 3 nights (5 nights over Christmas).
  • 2021 January : Weekend and Midweek Breaks are available. Minimum stay 3 nights.
  • 2021 February : Weekend and Midweek Breaks are available. Minimum stay 3 nights.
  • 2021 March : Weekend and Midweek Breaks are available. Minimum stay 3 nights.
  • 2021 April : 6-night stays and one Week stay are available. The Mull Music Festival weekend is not bookable and there is no waiting list. Instead, sign up for news to hear if a stay becomes available.
  • 2021 May : We have one Week stay remaining.
  • 2021 June : We're fully booked.
  • 2021 July : We have one Week stay remaining.
  • 2021 August : Week stays and one 6-night stay are available.
  • 2021 September : Several stays are available.
  • 2021 October : One 6-night stay is available. The Mull Rally weekend is not bookable and there's no waiting list. Instead, sign up for news to hear if a stay becomes available.
We're Good To Go Scotland logo
We're Good To Go - in partnership with VisitScotland, the National Tourist Organisation of Scotland
Tobermory Mishnish buildings and Back Brae Lodge
The Royal Buildings in Tobermory, with Back Brae Lodge tucked behind the red and yellow buildings.
  • view of the north end of Tobermory's Main Street
  • Back Brae Lodge location in Tobermory town
  • Back Brae Lodge kitchen
  • Back Brae Lodge upper floor
  • upper entrance and lounge
  • master bedroom
  • Tobermory whisky, soap and biscuits
see all photos of Back Brae Lodge