Tobermory Self Catering Holiday Accommodation on Mull

Midweek Break Stays Available

Midweek Break stays available at Back Brae Lodge

Continue to payment if you've already chosen a stay.

  • 2022 Monday 10th October 4pm to Thursday 13th October 11am
    Midweek Break, second Monday in October
    £310.00
  • 2022 Monday 24th October 4pm to Friday 28th October 11am
    Midweek Break, fourth Monday in October
    £390.00
  • 2022 Monday 31st October 4pm to Friday 4th November 11am
    Midweek Break, last Monday in October
    £320.00
  • 2022 Monday 7th November 4pm to Friday 11th November 11am
    Midweek Break, first Monday in November
    £320.00
  • 2022 Monday 14th November 4pm to Friday 18th November 11am
    Midweek Break, second Monday in November
    £320.00
  • 2022 Monday 21st November 4pm to Friday 25th November 11am
    Midweek Break, third Monday in November
    £320.00
  • 2022 Monday 28th November 4pm to Friday 2nd December 11am
    Midweek Break, last Monday in November
    £320.00
  • 2022 Monday 5th December 4pm to Thursday 8th December 11am
    Midweek Break, first Monday in December
    £260.00
  • 2022 Tuesday 13th December 4pm to Friday 16th December 11am
    Midweek Break, second Monday in December
    £260.00
  • 2022 Monday 19th December 4pm to Friday 23rd December 11am
    Midweek Break, third Monday in December
    £320.00
  • 2023 Monday 2nd January 4pm to Friday 6th January 11am
    Midweek Break, first Monday in January
    £320.00
  • 2023 Monday 9th January 4pm to Friday 13th January 11am
    Midweek Break, second Monday in January
    £320.00
  • 2023 Monday 16th January 4pm to Friday 20th January 11am
    Midweek Break, third Monday in January
    £320.00
  • 2023 Monday 23rd January 4pm to Friday 27th January 11am
    Midweek Break, fourth Monday in January
    £320.00
  • 2023 Monday 30th January 4pm to Friday 3rd February 11am
    Midweek Break, last Monday in January
    £320.00
  • 2023 Monday 6th February 4pm to Friday 10th February 11am
    Midweek Break, first Monday in February
    £320.00
  • 2023 Monday 13th February 4pm to Friday 17th February 11am
    Midweek Break, second Monday in February
    £320.00
  • 2023 Monday 20th February 4pm to Friday 24th February 11am
    Midweek Break, third Monday in February
    £320.00
  • 2023 Monday 27th February 4pm to Friday 3rd March 11am
    Midweek Break, last Monday in February
    £320.00
  • 2023 Monday 6th March 4pm to Friday 10th March 11am
    Midweek Break, first Monday in March
    £390.00
  • 2023 Monday 13th March 4pm to Friday 17th March 11am
    Midweek Break, second Monday in March
    £390.00
  • 2023 Monday 20th March 4pm to Friday 24th March 11am
    Midweek Break, third Monday in March
    £390.00
  • 2023 Monday 27th March 4pm to Friday 31st March 11am
    Midweek Break, last Monday in March
    £390.00
  • 2023 Monday 24th April 4pm to Friday 28th April 11am
    Midweek Break, last Monday in April
    £450.00
  • 2023 Monday 26th June 4pm to Friday 30th June 11am
    Midweek Break, last Monday in June
    £510.00
show every available stay continue to payment

What's the story to stay in Tobermory?

All prices cover two adults staying as a couple, or parents with two children aged 12 or under. To reserve a stay more than one month in advance, a deposit payment of £150 is required.

Different stay dates?

Ask us for a price if you'd like a longer stay on dates listed here, or if you're looking for alternative arrival and departure dates (where indicated as available). We always offer a discount on additional nights booked. If you prefer a shorter stay, you don't actually have to be resident during the whole period that you've booked.

Availability by month

  • September 2022: Weekend Break stays are available. Minimum stay this month is 3 nights.
  • October 2022: Short Break stays are available. Minimum stay this month is 3 nights. Ask us for a price for alternative arrival and departure dates this month. Accommodation at Back Brae Lodge may become available soon for the Mull Rally. There is no waiting list so to receive an email message if any Mull Rally stay becomes available, sign up for news.
  • November 2022: Short Break stays are available. Minimum stay this month is 3 nights. Ask us for a price for alternative arrival and departure dates this month.
  • December 2022: Short Break & Christmas stays are available. Minimum stay this month is 3 nights. Ask us for a price for alternative arrival and departure dates this month.
  • January 2023: Short Break stays are available. Minimum stay this month is 3 nights. Ask us for a price for alternative arrival and departure dates this month.
  • February 2023: Short Break stays are available. Minimum stay this month is 3 nights. Ask us for a price for alternative arrival and departure dates this month.
  • March 2023: Short Break stays are available. Minimum stay this month is 3 nights. Ask us for a price for alternative arrival and departure dates this month.
  • April 2023: Week & Short Break stays are available. Minimum stay this month is 4 nights. Accommodation at Back Brae Lodge is already booked for the Mull Music Festival. There is no waiting list so to receive an email message if any Music Festival accommodation becomes available, sign up for news.
  • May 2023: Week stays are available. Minimum stay this month is 7 nights.
  • June 2023: Week & Short Break stays are available. Minimum stay this month is 4 nights.
  • July 2023: Week stays are available. Minimum stay this month is 7 nights.
  • August 2023: Week stays are available. Minimum stay this month is 7 nights.
  • September 2023: Week stays are available. Minimum stay this month is 7 nights.
  • More 2023 stays will become available soon - subscribe to news by email.
Not sure? Just ask us!
Tobermory Mishnish buildings and Back Brae Lodge
The Royal Buildings in Tobermory, with Back Brae Lodge nestled behind.

This information was last checked on .