Tobermory Self Catering Holiday Cottage Accommodation on Mull

Midweek Break Stays Available

Midweek Break stays still available at Back Brae Lodge

Choose a stay here then continue to payment. For a longer stay on nights shown as available here, ask us for a price.

  • 2021 Monday 29th November 4pm to Thursday 2nd December 11am
    Midweek Break, last Monday in November
    £260.00
  • 2021 Tuesday 30th November 4pm to Friday 3rd December 11am
    Midweek Break, last Tuesday in November
    £260.00
  • 2021 Monday 6th December 4pm to Thursday 9th December 11am
    Midweek Break, first Monday in December
    £260.00
  • 2021 Monday 6th December 4pm to Friday 10th December 11am
    Midweek Break, first Monday in December
    £320.00
  • 2021 Tuesday 7th December 4pm to Friday 10th December 11am
    Midweek Break, first Tuesday in December
    £260.00
  • 2021 Monday 13th December 4pm to Thursday 16th December 11am
    Midweek Break, second Monday in December
    £260.00
  • 2021 Monday 13th December 4pm to Friday 17th December 11am
    Midweek Break, second Monday in December
    £320.00
  • 2021 Tuesday 14th December 4pm to Friday 17th December 11am
    Midweek Break, second Tuesday in December
    £260.00
  • 2021 Monday 20th December 4pm to Thursday 23rd December 11am
    Midweek Break, Monday before Christmas
    £290.00
  • 2021 Monday 27th December 4pm to Thursday 30th December 11am
    Midweek Break, between Christmas and Hogmanay
    £340.00
  • 2022 Monday 10th January 4pm to Friday 14th January 11am
    Midweek Break, second Monday in January
    £320.00
  • 2022 Monday 17th January 4pm to Friday 21st January 11am
    Midweek Break, third Monday in January
    £320.00
  • 2022 Monday 31st January 4pm to Friday 4th February 11am
    Midweek Break, last Monday in January
    £360.00
  • 2022 Monday 7th February 4pm to Friday 11th February 11am
    Midweek Break, first Monday in February
    £360.00
  • 2022 Monday 14th February 4pm to Friday 18th February 11am
    Midweek Break, second Monday in February
    £360.00
  • 2022 Monday 21st February 4pm to Friday 25th February 11am
    Midweek Break, third Monday in February
    £360.00
  • 2022 Monday 28th February 4pm to Friday 4th March 11am
    Midweek Break, last Monday in February
    £360.00
  • 2022 Monday 25th April 4pm to Friday 29th April 11am
    Midweek Break, last Monday in April
    £440.00
  • 2022 Monday 12th September 4pm to Friday 16th September 11am
    Midweek Break, second Monday in September
    £440.00
show every available stay continue to payment

What's the story to stay in Tobermory?

All prices cover two adults staying as a couple, or parents with two children aged 12 or under. To reserve a stay more than one month in advance, a deposit payment of £100 is required.

You can choose more than one consecutive stay here for a longer booking (e.g. 2 weeks). If you prefer a shorter stay, you don't actually have to be resident during the whole period that you've booked.

  • October 2021: No stays are available.
  • November 2021: Weekend & Midweek Break stays are available. Minimum stay this month is 3 nights. Alternative arrival and departure dates are possible this month - ask us for a price.
  • December 2021: Christmas & Hogmanay (New Year) and other stays are available. Minimum stay this month is 3 nights. Alternative arrival and departure dates are possible this month - ask us for a price.
  • January 2022: Weekend & Midweek Break stays are available. Minimum stay this month is 3 nights. Alternative arrival and departure dates are possible this month - ask us for a price.
  • February 2022: Weekend & Midweek Break stays are available. Minimum stay this month is 3 nights. Alternative arrival and departure dates are possible this month - ask us for a price.
  • March 2022: Week stays are available. Minimum stay this month is 7 nights.
  • April 2022: Midweek Break & Week stays are available. Minimum stay this month is 4 nights. Accommodation at Back Brae Lodge is already booked for the Mull Music Festival. There is no waiting list so to receive an email message if any Music Festival accommodation becomes available, sign up for news.
  • May 2022: 6-night stays are available. Minimum stay this month is 6 nights.
  • June 2022: Week stays are available. Minimum stay this month is 7 nights.
  • July 2022: Week stays are available. Minimum stay this month is 7 nights.
  • August 2022: Week stays are available. Minimum stay this month is 7 nights.
  • September 2022: Midweek Break & Week stays are available. Minimum stay this month is 4 nights.
  • More 2022 stays will become available soon - subscribe to news by email.
Not sure? Just ask us!
Tobermory Mishnish buildings and Back Brae Lodge
The Royal Buildings in Tobermory, with Back Brae Lodge nestled behind.

Find out about COVID-19 hygiene measures we're taking, and any restrictions currently in place.

This information was last checked on .