Back Brae Lodge, Tobermory Self Catering Holiday Cottage Accommodation on Mull
See our location. Find out how to get here. More about the house.

Contact Us
Pay Now

Midweek Break Stays Available

Available stays

Select a stay here then continue to payment.

  • 2021 Monday 18th October to Friday 22nd October
    Midweek Break, third Monday in October 2021
    £380.00
  • 2021 Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October
    Midweek Break, last Monday in October 2021
    £380.00
  • 2021 Monday 1st November to Friday 5th November
    Midweek Break, beginning of November
    £360.00
  • 2021 Monday 8th November to Friday 12th November
    Midweek Break, second Monday in November
    £360.00
  • 2021 Monday 15th November to Friday 19th November
    Midweek Break, third Monday in November
    £360.00
  • 2021 Monday 22nd November to Friday 26th November
    Midweek Break, fourth Monday in November
    £360.00
  • 2021 Monday 29th November to Friday 3rd December
    Midweek Break, last Monday in November
    £360.00
  • 2021 Monday 6th December to Friday 10th December
    Midweek Break, first Monday in December
    £340.00
  • 2021 Monday 13th December to Friday 17th December
    Midweek Break, second Monday in December
    £340.00
  • 2022 Monday 10th January to Friday 14th January
    Midweek Break, second Monday in January
    £340.00
  • 2022 Monday 17th January to Friday 21st January
    Midweek Break, third Monday in January
    £340.00
  • 2022 Monday 24th January to Friday 28th January
    Midweek Break, fourth Monday in January
    £340.00
  • 2022 Monday 31st January to Friday 4th February
    Midweek Break, last Monday in January
    £340.00
  • 2022 Monday 7th February to Friday 11th February
    Midweek Break, first Monday in February
    £360.00
  • 2022 Monday 14th February to Friday 18th February
    Midweek Break, second Monday in February
    £360.00
  • 2022 Monday 21st February to Friday 25th February
    Midweek Break, third Monday in February
    £360.00
  • 2022 Monday 28th February to Friday 4th March
    Midweek Break, last Monday in February
    £360.00
  • 2022 Monday 25th April to Friday 29th April
    Midweek Break, last Monday in April
    £410.00

What's The Story To Stay In Tobermory?

All prices cover two adults staying, or parents with two children. To reserve a stay more than one month in advance, a deposit payment of £100 is required.

For a longer stay including any nights shown as available here, just ask us for a price. You can select more than one consecutive stay here for a longer booking (e.g. 2 weeks). If you prefer a shorter stay, you don't actually have to be resident during the whole period that you've booked.

  • 2021 April: One remaining 4-night stay. For an alternative stay on nights shown as available here, just ask us.
  • 2021 May to September is fully booked.
  • 2021 October: One week minimum is currently available at Back Brae Lodge over the 2021 Mull Rally weekend. Sign up for news to hear if any other Mull Rally stay becomes available. Other Weekend and Midweek Break (or longer) stays are now available for booking.
  • 2021 November: Weekend and Midweek Break (or longer) stays are available in November.
  • 2021 December: Christmas week, Hogmanay (New Year) week and other Weekend and Midweek Break stays (or longer) are now available in December.
  • 2022 January: Weekend and Midweek Break (or longer) stays are available in January.
  • 2022 February: Weekend and Midweek Break (or longer) stays are available in February.
  • 2022 March: Week stays are available in March.
  • 2022 April: The Mull Music Festival weekend is not bookable and there is no waiting list. Instead, sign up for news to hear if a stay becomes available. A range of stays are available in April 2022.
  • 2022 May: Week stays are available in May 2022.
  • 2022 June: Week stays are available in June 2022.
  • 2022 July: Week stays are available in July 2022.
  • 2022 August: Week stays are available in August 2022.
  • 2022 September: Week stays are available in September 2022.
We're Good To Go Scotland logo
We're Good To Go - in partnership with VisitScotland, the National Tourist Organisation of Scotland

Find out about COVID-19 hygiene measures we're taking, and any restrictions currently in place.

Tobermory Mishnish buildings and Back Brae Lodge
The Royal Buildings in Tobermory, with Back Brae Lodge tucked behind the red and yellow buildings.
  • view of the north end of Tobermory's Main Street
  • Back Brae Lodge location in Tobermory town
  • Back Brae Lodge kitchen
  • Back Brae Lodge upper floor
  • upper entrance and lounge
  • master bedroom
  • Tobermory whisky, soap and biscuits
see all photos of Back Brae Lodge

Accommodation Reviews

Find out all about Back Brae Lodge.

 “We had a great week. The accommodation was cleaned to a good standard. Big open plan room with cooking and seating was great. All the communication was excellent.”
RM - Birmingham, England - May 2019
Read more guest reviews of our accommodation.

Things To Do

Find out how to get to Tobermory. Once you're here, go shopping and eat out, or see some wildlife.

 “We had a great island tour with wildlife spotting. Weather was disappointing and both of our boat trips were cancelled. Tobermory is a beautiful town, we really enjoyed our time here and would like to return at a different time of year.”
MB - Ireland - April 2019
Read more guest reviews of Mull restaurants and holiday activities.