Back Brae Lodge, Tobermory Self Catering Holiday Cottage Accommodation on Mull
Late availability: we have 10 nights remaining in August 2019 - other stays are fully booked until October 2019.

About The House
Contact Us

Weekend Break Tobermory Holiday Cottage Stays Available

One remaining stay between 6 and 10 nights is available at the end of August 2019. If you don't see the exact dates you're looking for listed here, just ask us about an alternative stay between 23rd August and 2nd September 2019.

  • 2019 Wednesday 02 October 3pm to Monday 07 October 11am
    Weekend Break £340.00
  • 2019 Friday 25 October 3pm to Monday 28 October 11am
    Weekend Break £204.00
  • 2019 Friday 15 November 3pm to Monday 18 November 11am
    Weekend Break £180.00
  • 2019 Friday 22 November 3pm to Monday 25 November 11am
    Weekend Break £180.00
  • 2019 Friday 29 November 3pm to Monday 02 December 11am
    Weekend Break £180.00
  • 2019 Friday 06 December 3pm to Monday 09 December 11am
    Weekend Break £180.00
  • 2019 Friday 13 December 3pm to Monday 16 December 11am
    Weekend Break £180.00

What's The Story To Stay In Tobermory?

All prices cover one to three adults staying, or parents with children. To reserve a stay more than 2 months in advance, only a deposit payment of £60 is required.

You don't actually have to be resident during the whole period that you've booked, if you prefer a shorter stay for the same price. You can always select more than one consecutive stay for a longer booking (e.g. 2 weeks).

If you've already stayed at Back Brae Lodge, ask us about a discount on your next stay.

Between October and April (off-peak season)

  • Weekend Breaks run from Friday afternoon to Monday morning.
  • Midweek Breaks run from Monday afternoon to Friday morning OR any 3 of those nights - just ask us.
  • 3 nights is the minimum booking period.

Between May and September (peak season)

  • Week stays run usually from Friday or Saturday but occasionally also from other days of the week - check the list for each month.
  • 6-Night stays may be available.
  • Shorter stays may become available nearer the time.
Tobermory Mishnish buildings and Back Brae Lodge
The Royal Buildings in Tobermory, with Back Brae Lodge tucked behind the red and yellow buildings.
  • view of the north end of Tobermory's Main Street
  • Back Brae Lodge location in Tobermory town
  • Back Brae Lodge kitchen
  • Back Brae Lodge upper floor
  • upper entrance and lounge
  • master bedroom
  • Tobermory whisky, soap and biscuits
see all photos of Back Brae Lodge
Tobermory Tales artwork print from scratchboard
Tobermory Tales - artwork by Claire Heminsley (Incahoots)