Tobermory Self Catering Holiday Cottage Accommodation on Mull

Weekend Break Stays Available

Weekend Break stays still available at Back Brae Lodge

Choose a stay here then continue to payment. For a longer stay on nights shown as available here, ask us for a price.

  • 2021 Friday 26th November 4pm to Monday 29th November 11am
    Weekend Break, last weekend in November
    £260.00
  • 2021 Saturday 27th November 4pm to Tuesday 30th November 11am
    Weekend Break, last Saturday in November
    £260.00
  • 2021 Friday 3rd December 4pm to Monday 6th December 11am
    Weekend Break, first weekend in December
    £260.00
  • 2021 Saturday 4th December 4pm to Tuesday 7th December 11am
    Weekend Break, first Saturday in December
    £260.00
  • 2021 Friday 17th December 4pm to Monday 20th December 11am
    Weekend Break, third weekend in December
    £260.00
  • 2021 Saturday 18th December 4pm to Tuesday 21st December 11am
    Weekend Break, Saturday before Christmas
    £260.00
  • 2022 Friday 7th January 4pm to Monday 10th January 11am
    Weekend Break, first Friday in January
    £260.00
  • 2022 Friday 14th January 4pm to Monday 17th January 11am
    Weekend Break, second Friday in January
    £260.00
  • 2022 Friday 21st January 4pm to Monday 24th January 11am
    Weekend Break, third Friday in January
    £260.00
  • 2022 Friday 28th January 4pm to Monday 31st January 11am
    Weekend Break, last weekend in January
    £260.00
  • 2022 Friday 4th February 4pm to Monday 7th February 11am
    Weekend Break, first weekend in February
    £290.00
  • 2022 Friday 11th February 4pm to Monday 14th February 11am
    Weekend Break, second weekend in February
    £290.00
  • 2022 Friday 18th February 4pm to Monday 21st February 11am
    Weekend Break, third weekend in February
    £290.00
  • 2022 Friday 25th February 4pm to Monday 28th February 11am
    Weekend Break, last weekend in February
    £290.00
show every available stay continue to payment

What's the story to stay in Tobermory?

All prices cover two adults staying as a couple, or parents with two children aged 12 or under. To reserve a stay more than one month in advance, a deposit payment of £100 is required.

You can choose more than one consecutive stay here for a longer booking (e.g. 2 weeks). If you prefer a shorter stay, you don't actually have to be resident during the whole period that you've booked.

  • October 2021: No stays are available.
  • November 2021: Weekend & Midweek Break stays are available. Minimum stay this month is 3 nights. Alternative arrival and departure dates are possible this month - ask us for a price.
  • December 2021: Christmas & Hogmanay (New Year) and other stays are available. Minimum stay this month is 3 nights. Alternative arrival and departure dates are possible this month - ask us for a price.
  • January 2022: Weekend & Midweek Break stays are available. Minimum stay this month is 3 nights. Alternative arrival and departure dates are possible this month - ask us for a price.
  • February 2022: Weekend & Midweek Break stays are available. Minimum stay this month is 3 nights. Alternative arrival and departure dates are possible this month - ask us for a price.
  • March 2022: Week stays are available. Minimum stay this month is 7 nights.
  • April 2022: Midweek Break & Week stays are available. Minimum stay this month is 4 nights. Accommodation at Back Brae Lodge is already booked for the Mull Music Festival. There is no waiting list so to receive an email message if any Music Festival accommodation becomes available, sign up for news.
  • May 2022: 6-night stays are available. Minimum stay this month is 6 nights.
  • June 2022: Week stays are available. Minimum stay this month is 7 nights.
  • July 2022: Week stays are available. Minimum stay this month is 7 nights.
  • August 2022: Week stays are available. Minimum stay this month is 7 nights.
  • September 2022: Midweek Break & Week stays are available. Minimum stay this month is 4 nights.
  • More 2022 stays will become available soon - subscribe to news by email.
Not sure? Just ask us!
Tobermory Mishnish buildings and Back Brae Lodge
The Royal Buildings in Tobermory, with Back Brae Lodge nestled behind.

Find out about COVID-19 hygiene measures we're taking, and any restrictions currently in place.

This information was last checked on .