Back Brae Lodge, Tobermory Self Catering Holiday Cottage Accommodation on Mull
See our location. Find out how to get here. More about the house.

Contact Us
Pay Now

Weekend Break Stays Available

Available stays

Select a stay here then continue to payment.

  • 2021 Friday 26th November to Monday 29th November
    Weekend Break, last weekend in November
    £290.00
  • 2021 Friday 3rd December to Monday 6th December
    Weekend Break, first weekend in December
    £270.00
  • 2021 Friday 10th December to Monday 13th December
    Weekend Break, second weekend in December
    £270.00
  • 2021 Friday 17th December to Monday 20th December
    Weekend Break, third weekend in December
    £270.00
  • 2022 Friday 7th January to Monday 10th January
    Weekend Break, first Friday in January
    £270.00
  • 2022 Friday 14th January to Monday 17th January
    Weekend Break, second Friday in January
    £270.00
  • 2022 Friday 21st January to Monday 24th January
    Weekend Break, third Friday in January
    £270.00
  • 2022 Friday 28th January to Monday 31st January
    Weekend Break, last weekend in January
    £270.00
  • 2022 Friday 4th February to Monday 7th February
    Weekend Break, first weekend in February
    £290.00
  • 2022 Friday 11th February to Monday 14th February
    Weekend Break, second weekend in February
    £290.00
  • 2022 Friday 18th February to Monday 21st February
    Weekend Break, third weekend in February
    £290.00
  • 2022 Friday 25th February to Monday 28th February
    Weekend Break, last weekend in February
    £290.00

What's The Story To Stay In Tobermory?

All prices cover two adults staying, or parents with two children. To reserve a stay more than one month in advance, a deposit payment of £100 is required.

For a longer stay including any nights shown as available here, just ask us for a price. You can select more than one consecutive stay here for a longer booking (e.g. 2 weeks). If you prefer a shorter stay, you don't actually have to be resident during the whole period that you've booked.

Find out about COVID-19 hygiene measures we take, and any restrictions currently in place.

  • 2021 April to October is fully booked.
  • 2021 November: Weekend and Midweek Break (or longer) stays are available in November.
  • 2021 December: Christmas week, Hogmanay (New Year) week and other Weekend and Midweek Break stays (or longer) are now available in December.
  • 2022 January: Weekend and Midweek Break (or longer) stays are available in January.
  • 2022 February: Weekend and Midweek Break (or longer) stays are available in February.
  • 2022 March: Week stays are available in March.
  • 2022 April: Midweek Break, 6-night and Week stays are available in April 2022. The 2022 Mull Music Festival weekend is not available and there's no waiting list. Sign up for news to hear if any Mull Music Festival stay becomes available.
  • 2022 May: Week stays are available in May 2022.
  • 2022 June: Week stays are available in June 2022.
  • 2022 July: Week stays are available in July 2022.
  • 2022 August: Week stays are available in August 2022.
  • 2022 September: Week stays and a Midweek Break are available in September 2022.
We're Good To Go Scotland logo
We're Good To Go - in partnership with VisitScotland, the National Tourist Organisation of Scotland
Tobermory Mishnish buildings and Back Brae Lodge
The Royal Buildings in Tobermory, with Back Brae Lodge tucked behind the red and yellow buildings.
  • view of the north end of Tobermory's Main Street
  • Back Brae Lodge location in Tobermory town
  • Back Brae Lodge kitchen
  • Back Brae Lodge upper floor
  • upper entrance and lounge
  • master bedroom
  • Tobermory whisky, soap and biscuits
see all photos of Back Brae Lodge

Accommodation Reviews

Find out all about Back Brae Lodge.

 “Thanks for having us here, we enjoyed the Lodge very much, especially during two days of heavy rain! Your place is just lovely!”
ME - Switzerland - July 2019
Read more guest reviews of our accommodation.

Things To Do

Find out how to get to Tobermory. Once you're here, go shopping and eat out, or see some wildlife.

 “Weather didn’t stop my son from paddle boarding around the wide harbour and islands, nor me from walking to the lighthouse.”
JF - West Sussex, England - October 2019
Read more guest reviews of Mull restaurants and holiday activities.