Back Brae Lodge
Tobermory Self Catering Holiday Cottage Accommodation on Mull
Make a Booking Send an Enquiry

Tobermory Holiday House Reviews from Back Brae Lodge Guests

 “Everything went well and we had a very pleasant stay.
Thanks for all your help and for a really good winter break.”
BD - Argyll, Scotland - November 2011

 “Myself and my partner thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
The apartment is a great size and has a real home-from-home feeling which was great when the weather wasn't good. We thought that it was good to have the wireless broadband and meant that we could use our iPhones. I have already recommended Back Brae Lodge to friends and family and am considering booking for next year. Thanks for a great stay.”
AM - Glasgow, Scotland - October 2011

 “We had a great week at Back Brae Lodge.
We felt at home straight away and the house is warm and comfortable. Many thanks for a great week.”
FW & CW - North Yorks, England - September 2011

 “We enjoyed our stay at Back Brae Lodge
because it was well positioned, comfortable and had good WiFi. Read our travel blog.”
ML & KL - Queensland, Australia - September 2011

 “Everything was great for us.
Took a bit to figure out the instructions for using stuff in the house but they were faultless! The place, the apartment and Mull itself were lovely.”
JP & JP - Birmingham, England - September 2011

 “We had an excellent week in Tobermory.
We have been there many times over the years, particularly for the rally, so it was great to be back and catch up with some old friends. We normally stay at a guest house, however felt that as we were coming for a week it would be nice to chill out in self catering accommodation. Back Brae Lodge was excellent. Perfect location and it was much more spacious than we expected. Being tucked away where it is, we were surprised at how light and airy the lodge was. The accommodation was perfect for a couple and we were impressed with the availability of kitchen equipment, utensils, cleaning materials, books, DVDs etc. Amazing range of TV channels too! We particularly liked the open plan design of the kitchen/lounge/dining room. Your welcome pack was very comprehensive and covered everything you could possibly think of. Overall, staying at Back Brae Lodge certainly helped us achieve our aim of a totally relaxing break on a stunning island. We will most definitely return, hopefully sooner rather than later.”
AB & JB - Lanark, Scotland - September 2011

 “This is ideal for couples.
The kitchen is fully equipped but we only cooked breakfast as the choice to eat out in Tobermory is great. Bonus was a PC connected to the Internet. Would recommend this without hesitation to friends and family.”
PO & PO - Milton Keynes, England - August 2011

 “We had a great time but then we are old Tobermory fans.
Loved the flat, all the modern aspects. ”
AS - Greenlaw, Scotland - July 2011

 “We had a great time in your lodge.
No complaints, very clean and cosy, the kids loved it.”
CP & PP - Fort Augustus, Scotland - July 2011

 “We enjoyed our stay very much, everything was good at the house.
Overall I would give Back Brae Lodge a strong recommendation for its position, and it has all you need for a relaxed holiday.”
RD - North Devon, England - June 2011

Mull & Tobermory Restaurant & Activity Reviews

Tobermory holiday activities - fishing boats moored at the pier
Tobermory fishing boats
Make a Booking Send an Enquiry

BACK TO TOP of this mobile-friendly website by Kenny Fraser.