Back Brae Lodge, Tobermory Self Catering Holiday Cottage Accommodation on Mull
Late availability: March and April 2019.

February, May and June are now fully booked.

About
Contact Us

Tobermory Holiday Cottage Stays Available

  • 2019 Friday 01 March 3pm to Tuesday 05 March 11am
    Weekend Break £240.00
  • 2019 Friday 08 March 3pm to Monday 11 March 11am
    Weekend Break £180.00
  • 2019 Thursday 14 March 3pm to Monday 18 March 11am
    Weekend Break £240.00
  • 2019 Monday 25 March 3pm to Friday 29 March 11am
    Midweek Break £240.00
  • 2019 Friday 29 March 3pm to Monday 01 April 11am
    Weekend Break £204.00
  • 2019 Monday 22 April 3pm to Friday 26 April 11am
    Midweek Break £272.00
  • 2019 Friday 05 July 3pm to Friday 12 July 11am
    Week £560.00
  • 2019 Saturday 06 July 3pm to Saturday 13 July 11am
    Week £560.00
  • 2019 Saturday 20 July 3pm to Friday 26 July 11am
    6-nights £480.00
  • 2019 Saturday 20 July 3pm to Saturday 27 July 11am
    Week £560.00
  • 2019 Friday 26 July 3pm to Friday 02 August 11am
    Week £560.00
  • 2019 Saturday 27 July 3pm to Saturday 03 August 11am
    Week £560.00
  • 2019 Saturday 10 August 3pm to Friday 16 August 11am
    6-nights £480.00
  • 2019 Friday 23 August 3pm to Friday 30 August 11am
    Week £560.00
  • 2019 Saturday 24 August 3pm to Saturday 31 August 11am
    Week £560.00
  • 2019 Sunday 25 August 3pm to Sunday 1 September 11am
    Week £560.00
  • 2019 Monday 26 August 3pm to Monday 2 September 11am
    Week £560.00
  • 2019 Wednesday 25 September 3pm to Wednesday 02 October 11am
    Week £539.00
  • 2019 Thursday 26 September 3pm to Thursday 03 October 11am
    Week £539.00
  • 2019 Friday 27 September 3pm to Friday 04 October 11am
    Week £539.00
  • 2019 Saturday 28 September 3pm to Saturday 05 October 11am
    Week £530.00
  • 2019 Sunday 29 September 3pm to Sunday 06 October 11am
    Week £521.00
  • 2019 Monday 30 September 3pm to Monday 07 October 11am
    Week £512.00
  • 2019 Friday 04 October 3pm to Monday 07 October 11am
    Weekend Break £204.00
  • 2019 Tuesday 22 October 3pm to Friday 25 October 11am
    Midweek Break £204.00
  • 2019 Friday 25 October 3pm to Monday 28 October 11am
    Weekend Break £204.00
  • 2019 Monday 28 October 3pm to Friday 01 November 11am
    Midweek Break £272.00
  • 2019 Tuesday 05 November 3pm to Friday 08 November 11am
    Midweek Break £180.00
  • 2019 Friday 08 November 3pm to Monday 11 November 11am
    Weekend Break £180.00
  • 2019 Monday 11 November 3pm to Friday 15 November 11am
    Midweek Break £240.00
  • 2019 Friday 15 November 3pm to Monday 18 November 11am
    Weekend Break £180.00
  • 2019 Monday 18 November 3pm to Friday 22 November 11am
    Midweek Break £240.00
  • 2019 Friday 22 November 3pm to Monday 25 November 11am
    Weekend Break £180.00
  • 2019 Monday 25 November 3pm to Friday 29 November 11am
    Midweek Break £240.00
  • 2019 Friday 29 November 3pm to Monday 02 December 11am
    Weekend Break £180.00
  • 2019 Monday 02 December 3pm to Friday 06 December 11am
    Midweek Break £240.00
  • 2019 Friday 06 December 3pm to Monday 09 December 11am
    Weekend Break £180.00
  • 2019 Monday 09 December 3pm to Friday 13 December 11am
    Midweek Break £240.00
  • 2019 Friday 13 December 3pm to Monday 16 December 11am
    Weekend Break £180.00
  • 2019 Monday 16 December 3pm to Friday 20 December 11am
    Midweek Break £240.00
  • 2019 Friday 20 December 3pm to Friday 27 December 11am (Christmas)
    Week Special Events £539.00
  • 2019 Friday 27 December 3pm to 2020 Friday 03 January 11am (Hogmanay)
    Week Special Events £539.00

What's The Story To Stay In Tobermory?

All prices cover one to three adults staying, or parents with children.

To reserve a stay more than 2 months in advance, only a deposit payment of £60 is required.

If you've already stayed at Back Brae Lodge, ask us about a discount on your next stay.

You can always select more than one consecutive stay for a longer booking (e.g. 2 weeks).

Between October and April (off-peak season)

Between May and September (peak season)

  • Week stays now run either from Friday to Friday OR from Saturday to Saturday.
  • 6-night stays may be available.
  • Shorter stays may become available nearer the time.
Tobermory Mishnish buildings and Back Brae Lodge
The Royal Buildings in Tobermory, with Back Brae Lodge tucked behind the red and yellow buildings.
  • view of the north end of Tobermory's Main Street
  • Back Brae Lodge location in Tobermory town
  • Back Brae Lodge kitchen
  • Back Brae Lodge upper floor
  • upper entrance and lounge
  • master bedroom
  • Tobermory whisky, soap and biscuits
see all photos of Back Brae Lodge
Tobermory Tales artwork print from scratchboard
Tobermory Tales - artwork by Claire Heminsley (Incahoots)