Back Brae Lodge, Tobermory Self Catering Holiday Cottage Accommodation on Mull
See our location. Find out how to get here. More about the house. What about COVID?

Contact Us
Pay Now

All Available Tobermory Holiday Cottage Stays

Select a stay here then continue to payment. For a longer or alternative stay on any nights shown as available, just ask us for a price.

  • 2020 Friday 18 December 3pm to Sunday 27 December 11am (Christmas)
    Special Events £680.00
  • 2020 Saturday 19 December 3pm to Sunday 27 December 11am (Christmas)
    Special Events £610.00
  • 2020 Sunday 20 December 3pm to Sunday 27 December 11am (Christmas)
    Week Special Events £540.00
  • 2020 Monday 21 December 3pm to Sunday 27 December 11am (Christmas)
    6-nights Special Events £470.00
  • 2020 Tuesday 22 December 3pm to Sunday 27 December 11am (Christmas)
    5-nights Special Events £410.00
  • 2020 Wednesday 23 December 3pm to Sunday 27 December 11am (Christmas)
    Weekend Break Special Events £395.00
  • 2021 Saturday 09 January 3pm to Tuesday 12 January 11am
    Weekend Break £260.00
  • 2021 Tuesday 12 January 3pm to Friday 15 January 11am
    Midweek Break £260.00
  • 2021 Friday 15 January 3pm to Monday 18 January 11am
    Weekend Break £260.00
  • 2021 Monday 18 January 3pm to Friday 22 January 11am
    Midweek Break £320.00
  • 2021 Friday 22 January 3pm to Monday 25 January 11am
    Weekend Break £260.00
  • 2021 Friday 29 January 3pm to Monday 01 February 11am
    Weekend Break £260.00
  • 2021 Monday 01 February 3pm to Friday 05 February 11am
    Midweek Break £340.00
  • 2021 Friday 05 February 3pm to Monday 08 February 11am
    Weekend Break £270.00
  • 2021 Monday 08 February 3pm to Friday 12 February 11am
    Midweek Break £340.00
  • 2021 Friday 12 February 3pm to Monday 15 February 11am
    Weekend Break £270.00
  • 2021 Monday 15 February 3pm to Friday 19 February 11am
    Midweek Break £340.00
  • 2021 Friday 19 February 3pm to Monday 22 February 11am
    Weekend Break £270.00
  • 2021 Monday 22 February 3pm to Friday 26 February 11am
    Midweek Break £340.00
  • 2021 Friday 26 February 3pm to Monday 01 March 11am
    Weekend Break £270.00
  • 2021 Monday 01 March 3pm to Friday 05 March 11am
    Midweek Break £340.00
  • 2021 Friday 05 March 3pm to Monday 08 March 11am
    Weekend Break £270.00
  • 2021 Monday 08 March 3pm to Friday 12 March 11am
    Midweek Break £340.00
  • 2021 Friday 12 March 3pm to Monday 15 March 11am
    Weekend Break £270.00
  • 2021 Monday 15 March 3pm to Friday 19 March 11am
    Midweek Break £340.00
  • 2021 Friday 02 April 3pm to Monday 05 April 11am
    Weekend Break £280.00
  • 2021 Sunday 11 April 3pm to Saturday 17 April 11am
    6-nights £490.00
  • 2021 Saturday 17 April 3pm to Friday 23 April 11am
    6-nights £490.00
  • 2021 Friday 30 April 3pm to Friday 07 May 11am
    Week £560.00
  • 2021 Friday 21 May 3pm to Friday 28 May 11am
    Week £595.00
  • 2021 Saturday 03 July 3pm to Saturday 10 July 11am
    Week £595.00
  • 2021 Saturday 14 August 3pm to Friday 20 August 11am
    6-nights £510.00
  • 2021 Friday 27 August 3pm to Thursday 02 September 11am
    6-nights £510.00
  • 2021 Monday 13 September 3pm to Friday 17 September 11am
    Midweek Break £350.00
  • 2021 Friday 24 September 3pm to Friday 01 October 11am
    Week £595.00
  • 2021 Saturday 25 September 3pm to Saturday 02 October 11am
    Week £595.00
  • 2021 Friday 01 October 3pm to Thursday 07 October 11am
    6-nights £480.00

What's The Story To Stay In Tobermory?

We're asking you to bring your own bedsheets and towels for your stay (all pillows and duvets are provided, with freshly laundered undercover protectors). This means that you can be confident laundry will be sanitised to your own standards. If this is going to be difficult for you, just let us know and we may be able to make other arrangements.

Find out about other COVID-19 hygiene measures we're taking, and any restrictions currently in place.

All prices cover two adults staying, or parents with two children. To reserve a stay more than one month in advance, only a deposit payment of £100 is required.

For an alternative stay on any nights shown as available, just ask us. You don't actually have to be resident during the whole period that you've booked, if you prefer a shorter stay for the same price. You can always select more than one consecutive stay for a longer booking (e.g. 2 weeks).

We're Good To Go Scotland logo
We're Good To Go - in partnership with VisitScotland, the National Tourist Organisation of Scotland
Tobermory Mishnish buildings and Back Brae Lodge
The Royal Buildings in Tobermory, with Back Brae Lodge tucked behind the red and yellow buildings.
  • view of the north end of Tobermory's Main Street
  • Back Brae Lodge location in Tobermory town
  • Back Brae Lodge kitchen
  • Back Brae Lodge upper floor
  • upper entrance and lounge
  • master bedroom
  • Tobermory whisky, soap and biscuits
see all photos of Back Brae Lodge

Accommodation Reviews

Find out all about Back Brae Lodge.

 “This is our second stay here. We're looking forward to coming back again. Tobermory is very different at this time of year, compared to the Summer months - we relaxed more this time! As usual, a very well-equipped and clean Lodge - lots of little things have been thought of - it's the little details that quite often make the difference, a home from home. Thank you for another enjoyable stay.”
JS & PS - Gillingham, England - May 2019
Read more guest reviews of our accommodation.

Things To Do

Find out how to get to Tobermory. Once you're here, go shopping and eat out, or see some wildlife.

 “We had a great island tour with wildlife spotting. Weather was disappointing and both of our boat trips were cancelled. Tobermory is a beautiful town, we really enjoyed our time here and would like to return at a different time of year.”
MB - Ireland - April 2019
Read more guest reviews of Mull restaurants and holiday activities.