Back Brae Lodge, Tobermory Self Catering Holiday Cottage Accommodation on Mull
Current late availability: January, February and March 2019.

About
Contact Us

Tobermory Holiday Cottage Stays Available

If you don't see the exact dates you're looking for, please ask about a price for an alternative stay for any available nights.

  • 2019 Saturday 26 January 3pm to Friday 01 February 11am
    Midweek Break Weekend Break £300.00
  • 2019 Monday 04 February 3pm to Friday 08 February 11am
    Midweek Break £240.00
  • 2019 Monday 11 February 3pm to Friday 15 February 11am
    Midweek Break £240.00
  • 2019 Friday 01 March 3pm to Monday 04 March 11am
    Weekend Break £204.00
  • 2019 Monday 04 March 3pm to Friday 08 March 11am
    Midweek Break £272.00
  • 2019 Friday 08 March 3pm to Monday 11 March 11am
    Weekend Break £204.00
  • 2019 Monday 11 March 3pm to Friday 15 March 11am
    Midweek Break £272.00
  • 2019 Friday 15 March 3pm to Monday 18 March 11am
    Weekend Break £204.00
  • 2019 Monday 18 March 3pm to Friday 22 March 11am
    Midweek Break £272.00
  • 2019 Monday 25 March 3pm to Friday 29 March 11am
    Midweek Break £272.00
  • 2019 Monday 08 April 3pm to Thursday 11 April 11am
    Midweek Break £255.00
  • 2019 Monday 22 April 3pm to Friday 26 April 11am
    Midweek Break £340.00
  • 2019 Friday 31 May 3pm to Friday 07 June 11am
    Full Week £595.00
  • 2019 Saturday 01 June 3pm to Friday 07 June 11am
    Midweek Break Weekend Break £510.00
  • 2019 Friday 28 June 3pm to Friday 05 July 11am
    Full Week £595.00
  • 2019 Saturday 29 June 3pm to Saturday 06 July 11am
    Full Week £595.00
  • 2019 Friday 05 July 3pm to Friday 12 July 11am
    Full Week £595.00
  • 2019 Saturday 06 July 3pm to Saturday 13 July 11am
    Full Week £595.00
  • 2019 Friday 12 July 3pm to Friday 19 July 11am
    Full Week £595.00
  • 2019 Saturday 13 July 3pm to Saturday 20 July 11am
    Full Week £595.00
  • 2019 Friday 19 July 3pm to Friday 26 July 11am
    Full Week £595.00
  • 2019 Saturday 20 July 3pm to Saturday 27 July 11am
    Full Week £595.00
  • 2019 Friday 26 July 3pm to Friday 02 August 11am
    Full Week £595.00
  • 2019 Saturday 27 July 3pm to Saturday 03 August 11am
    Full Week £595.00
  • 2019 Friday 02 August 3pm to Friday 09 August 11am
    Full Week £595.00
  • 2019 Saturday 03 August 3pm to Saturday 10 August 11am
    Full Week £595.00
  • 2019 Friday 09 August 3pm to Friday 16 August 11am
    Full Week £595.00
  • 2019 Saturday 10 August 3pm to Saturday 17 August 11am
    Full Week £595.00
  • 2019 Friday 16 August 3pm to Friday 23 August 11am
    Full Week £595.00
  • 2019 Saturday 17 August 3pm to Saturday 24 August 11am
    Full Week £595.00
  • 2019 Friday 23 August 3pm to Friday 30 August 11am
    Full Week £595.00
  • 2019 Saturday 24 August 3pm to Saturday 31 August 11am
    Full Week £595.00
  • 2019 Friday 30 August 3pm to Monday 02 September 11am
    Weekend Break £255.00
  • 2019 Monday 16 September 3pm to Friday 20 September 11am
    Midweek Break £308.00
  • 2019 Friday 20 September 3pm to Friday 27 September 11am
    Full Week £539.00
  • 2019 Saturday 21 September 3pm to Saturday 28 September 11am
    Full Week £539.00
  • 2019 Friday 27 September 3pm to Friday 04 October 11am
    Full Week £539.00
  • 2019 Saturday 28 September 3pm to Saturday 05 October 11am
    Full Week £539.00
  • 2019 Friday 04 October 3pm to Monday 07 October 11am
    Weekend Break £204.00
  • 2019 Saturday 19 October 3pm to Tuesday 22 October 11am
    Weekend Break £204.00
  • 2019 Tuesday 22 October 3pm to Friday 25 October 11am
    Midweek Break £204.00
  • 2019 Friday 25 October 3pm to Monday 28 October 11am
    Weekend Break £204.00
  • 2019 Monday 28 October 3pm to Friday 01 November 11am
    Midweek Break £272.00
  • 2019 Friday 01 November 3pm to Monday 04 November 11am
    Weekend Break £180.00
  • 2019 Monday 04 November 3pm to Friday 08 November 11am
    Midweek Break £240.00
  • 2019 Friday 08 November 3pm to Monday 11 November 11am
    Weekend Break £180.00
  • 2019 Monday 11 November 3pm to Friday 15 November 11am
    Midweek Break £240.00
  • 2019 Friday 15 November 3pm to Monday 18 November 11am
    Weekend Break £180.00
  • 2019 Monday 18 November 3pm to Friday 22 November 11am
    Midweek Break £240.00
  • 2019 Friday 22 November 3pm to Monday 25 November 11am
    Weekend Break £180.00
  • 2019 Monday 25 November 3pm to Friday 29 November 11am
    Midweek Break £240.00
  • 2019 Friday 29 November 3pm to Monday 02 December 11am
    Weekend Break £180.00
  • 2019 Monday 02 December 3pm to Friday 06 December 11am
    Midweek Break £240.00
  • 2019 Friday 06 December 3pm to Monday 09 December 11am
    Weekend Break £180.00
  • 2019 Monday 09 December 3pm to Friday 13 December 11am
    Midweek Break £240.00
  • 2019 Friday 13 December 3pm to Monday 16 December 11am
    Weekend Break £180.00
  • 2019 Monday 16 December 3pm to Friday 20 December 11am
    Midweek Break £240.00
  • 2019 Friday 20 December 3pm to Friday 27 December 11am (Christmas)
    Full Week Special Events £539.00
  • 2019 Friday 27 December 3pm to 2020 Friday 03 January 11am (Hogmanay)
    Full Week Special Events £539.00

What's The Story To Stay In Tobermory?

All prices cover one to three adults staying, or parents with children.

To reserve a stay more than 2 months in advance, only a deposit payment of £60 is required.

If you've already stayed at Back Brae Lodge, ask us about a discount on your next stay.

Between October and April (off-peak season) - Short Breaks

  • Weekend Breaks normally run from Friday to Monday.
  • Midweek Breaks normally run from Monday to Friday.
  • Alternative booking start and end dates are often possible - please ask.
  • 3 nights is the minimum booking period.

Between May and September (peak season) - Full Weeks

  • Full Week stays now run either from Friday to Friday OR from Saturday to Saturday.
  • 7 nights is normally the minimum booking period, however 6-night or 8-night bookings may be available - please ask.
  • Shorter stays may become available nearer the time.

You can always select more than one consecutive stay for a longer booking (e.g. 2 weeks).

Tobermory Mishnish buildings and Back Brae Lodge
The Royal Buildings in Tobermory, with Back Brae Lodge tucked behind the red and yellow buildings.
  • view of the north end of Tobermory's Main Street
  • Back Brae Lodge location in Tobermory town
  • Back Brae Lodge kitchen
  • Back Brae Lodge upper floor
  • upper entrance and lounge
  • master bedroom
  • Tobermory whisky, soap and biscuits
see all photos of Back Brae Lodge
Tobermory Tales artwork print from scratchboard
Tobermory Tales - artwork by Claire Heminsley (Incahoots)