Back Brae Lodge, Tobermory Self Catering Holiday Cottage Accommodation on Mull

About The House
Contact Us

7-Night Stays Available

  • 2020 Monday 21 December 3pm to Monday 28 December 11am (Christmas)
    Week Special Events £560.00
  • 2020 Monday 28 December 3pm to Monday 04 January 11am (Hogmanay - New Year)
    Week Special Events £560.00
  • 2021 Saturday 10 April 3pm to Saturday 17 April 11am
    Week £595.00
  • 2021 Friday 16 April 3pm to Friday 23 April 11am
    Week £595.00
  • 2021 Friday 30 April 3pm to Friday 07 May 11am
    Week £595.00
  • 2021 Friday 14 May 3pm to Friday 21 May 11am
    Week £595.00
  • 2021 Saturday 15 May 3pm to Saturday 22 May 11am
    Week £595.00
  • 2021 Friday 21 May 3pm to Friday 28 May 11am
    Week £595.00
  • 2021 Saturday 22 May 3pm to Saturday 29 May 11am
    Week £595.00
  • 2021 Friday 28 May 3pm to Friday 04 June 11am
    Week £595.00
  • 2021 Saturday 29 May 3pm to Saturday 05 June 11am
    Week £595.00
  • 2021 Friday 04 June 3pm to Friday 11 June 11am
    Week £595.00
  • 2021 Saturday 05 June 3pm to Saturday 12 June 11am
    Week £595.00
  • 2021 Friday 11 June 3pm to Friday 18 June 11am
    Week £595.00
  • 2021 Saturday 12 June 3pm to Saturday 19 June 11am
    Week £595.00
  • 2021 Friday 18 June 3pm to Friday 25 June 11am
    Week £595.00
  • 2021 Saturday 19 June 3pm to Saturday 26 June 11am
    Week £595.00
  • 2021 Friday 25 June 3pm to Friday 02 July 11am
    Week £595.00
  • 2021 Saturday 26 June 3pm to Saturday 03 July 11am
    Week £595.00
  • 2021 Friday 02 July 3pm to Friday 09 July 11am
    Week £595.00
  • 2021 Saturday 03 July 3pm to Saturday 10 July 11am
    Week £595.00
  • 2021 Friday 09 July 3pm to Friday 16 July 11am
    Week £595.00
  • 2021 Friday 23 July 3pm to Friday 30 July 11am
    Week £595.00
  • 2021 Saturday 24 July 3pm to Saturday 31 July 11am
    Week £595.00
  • 2021 Friday 30 July 3pm to Friday 06 August 11am
    Week £595.00
  • 2021 Saturday 31 July 3pm to Saturday 07 August 11am
    Week £595.00
  • 2021 Friday 06 August 3pm to Friday 13 August 11am
    Week £595.00
  • 2021 Saturday 07 August 3pm to Saturday 14 August 11am
    Week £595.00
  • 2021 Friday 13 August 3pm to Friday 20 August 11am
    Week £595.00
  • 2021 Saturday 14 August 3pm to Saturday 21 August 11am
    Week £595.00
  • 2021 Friday 20 August 3pm to Friday 27 August 11am
    Week £595.00
  • 2021 Saturday 21 August 3pm to Saturday 28 August 11am
    Week £595.00
  • 2021 Friday 27 August 3pm to Friday 03 September 11am
    Week £595.00
  • 2021 Saturday 28 August 3pm to Saturday 04 September 11am
    Week £595.00
  • 2021 Friday 03 September 3pm to Friday 10 September 11am
    Week £595.00
  • 2021 Friday 17 September 3pm to Friday 24 September 11am
    Week £595.00
  • 2021 Saturday 18 September 3pm to Saturday 25 September 11am
    Week £595.00
  • 2021 Friday 24 September 3pm to Friday 01 October 11am
    Week £595.00
  • 2021 Saturday 25 September 3pm to Saturday 02 October 11am
    Week £595.00

What's The Story To Stay In Tobermory?

All prices cover one to three adults staying, or parents with children. To reserve a stay more than 2 months in advance, only a deposit payment of £100 is required. Weekend Breaks usually run from Friday afternoon to Monday morning. Midweek Breaks usually run from Monday afternoon to Friday morning.

2020 March through to September: we are not currently accepting bookings due to the COVID-19 outbreak. Existing bookings throughout the next few months have been postponed or cancelled to protect the island community. Acceptance of further bookings will depend on UK and Scottish Government travel advice over the coming weeks and months.

2020 October and November: For an alternative stay on any nights shown as available here, just ask us. Minimum stay 3 nights.

2020 December: For an alternative stay on any nights shown as available here, just ask us. Minimum stay 5 nights.

2021 January: We are fully booked.

2021 February and March: For an alternative stay on any nights shown as available here, just ask us. Minimum stay 3 nights.

2021 April, May, June, July, August and September: Week stays run from Friday or Saturday. 6-Night stays may be available.

2021 October: For an alternative stay on any nights shown as available here, just ask us. Minimum stay 3 nights.

Dates don't match?

You don't actually have to be resident during the whole period that you've booked, if you prefer a shorter stay for the same price. You can always select more than one consecutive stay for a longer booking (e.g. 2 weeks).

Tobermory Mishnish buildings and Back Brae Lodge
The Royal Buildings in Tobermory, with Back Brae Lodge tucked behind the red and yellow buildings.
  • view of the north end of Tobermory's Main Street
  • Back Brae Lodge location in Tobermory town
  • Back Brae Lodge kitchen
  • Back Brae Lodge upper floor
  • upper entrance and lounge
  • master bedroom
  • Tobermory whisky, soap and biscuits
see all photos of Back Brae Lodge
Tobermory Tales artwork print from scratchboard
Tobermory Tales - artwork by Claire Heminsley (Incahoots)