Tobermory Self Catering Holiday Cottage Accommodation on Mull

Week Stays Available

Week stays still available at Back Brae Lodge

Choose a stay here then continue to payment. For a longer stay on nights shown as available here, ask us for a price.

  • 2021 Monday 20th December 4pm to Monday 27th December 11am
    Week, Special Events, Christmas week
    £630.00
  • 2021 Monday 27th December 4pm to Monday 3rd January 11am
    Week, Special Events, Hogmanay (New Year) week
    £630.00
  • 2022 Friday 4th March 4pm to Friday 11th March 11am
    Week, first Friday in March
    £570.00
  • 2022 Saturday 5th March 4pm to Saturday 12th March 11am
    Week, first Saturday in March
    £570.00
  • 2022 Friday 11th March 4pm to Friday 18th March 11am
    Week, second Friday in March
    £570.00
  • 2022 Saturday 12th March 4pm to Saturday 19th March 11am
    Week, second Saturday in March
    £570.00
  • 2022 Friday 18th March 4pm to Friday 25th March 11am
    Week, third Friday in March
    £570.00
  • 2022 Saturday 19th March 4pm to Saturday 26th March 11am
    Week, third Saturday in March
    £570.00
  • 2022 Friday 25th March 4pm to Friday 1st April 11am
    Week, last Friday in March
    £570.00
  • 2022 Saturday 26th March 4pm to Saturday 2nd April 11am
    Week, last Saturday in March
    £570.00
  • 2022 Friday 15th April 4pm to Friday 22nd April 11am
    Week, third Friday in April
    £650.00
  • 2022 Friday 29th April 4pm to Friday 6th May 11am
    Week, last Friday in April
    £650.00
  • 2022 Friday 17th June 4pm to Friday 24th June 11am
    Week, third Friday in June
    £650.00
  • 2022 Friday 1st July 4pm to Friday 8th July 11am
    Week, first Friday in July
    £650.00
  • 2022 Friday 8th July 4pm to Friday 15th July 11am
    Week, second Friday in July
    £650.00
  • 2022 Friday 22nd July 4pm to Friday 29th July 11am
    Week, fourth Friday in July
    £650.00
  • 2022 Saturday 23rd July 4pm to Saturday 30th July 11am
    Week, fourth Saturday in July
    £650.00
  • 2022 Friday 29th July 4pm to Friday 5th August 11am
    Week, last Friday in July
    £650.00
  • 2022 Saturday 30th July 4pm to Saturday 6th August 11am
    Week, last Saturday in July
    £650.00
  • 2022 Friday 12th August 4pm to Friday 19th August 11am
    Week, second Friday in August
    £650.00
  • 2022 Saturday 13th August 4pm to Saturday 20th August 11am
    Week, second Saturday in August
    £650.00
  • 2022 Friday 19th August 4pm to Friday 26th August 11am
    Week, third Friday in August
    £650.00
  • 2022 Saturday 20th August 4pm to Saturday 27th August 11am
    Week, third Saturday in August
    £650.00
  • 2022 Friday 26th August 4pm to Friday 2nd September 11am
    Week, last Friday in August
    £650.00
  • 2022 Saturday 27th August 4pm to Saturday 3rd September 11am
    Week, last Saturday in August
    £650.00
  • 2022 Friday 16th September 4pm to Friday 23rd September 11am
    Week, third Friday in September
    £650.00
  • 2022 Saturday 17th September 4pm to Saturday 24th September 11am
    Week, third Saturday in September
    £650.00
  • 2022 Friday 23rd September 4pm to Friday 30th September 11am
    Week, fourth Friday in September
    £650.00
  • 2022 Saturday 24th September 4pm to Saturday 1st October 11am
    Week, last Saturday in September
    £650.00
show every available stay continue to payment

What's the story to stay in Tobermory?

All prices cover two adults staying as a couple, or parents with two children aged 12 or under. To reserve a stay more than one month in advance, a deposit payment of £100 is required.

You can choose more than one consecutive stay here for a longer booking (e.g. 2 weeks). If you prefer a shorter stay, you don't actually have to be resident during the whole period that you've booked.

  • October 2021: No stays are available.
  • November 2021: Weekend & Midweek Break stays are available. Minimum stay this month is 3 nights. Alternative arrival and departure dates are possible this month - ask us for a price.
  • December 2021: Christmas & Hogmanay (New Year) and other stays are available. Minimum stay this month is 3 nights. Alternative arrival and departure dates are possible this month - ask us for a price.
  • January 2022: Weekend & Midweek Break stays are available. Minimum stay this month is 3 nights. Alternative arrival and departure dates are possible this month - ask us for a price.
  • February 2022: Weekend & Midweek Break stays are available. Minimum stay this month is 3 nights. Alternative arrival and departure dates are possible this month - ask us for a price.
  • March 2022: Week stays are available. Minimum stay this month is 7 nights.
  • April 2022: Midweek Break & Week stays are available. Minimum stay this month is 4 nights. Accommodation at Back Brae Lodge is already booked for the Mull Music Festival. There is no waiting list so to receive an email message if any Music Festival accommodation becomes available, sign up for news.
  • May 2022: 6-night stays are available. Minimum stay this month is 6 nights.
  • June 2022: Week stays are available. Minimum stay this month is 7 nights.
  • July 2022: Week stays are available. Minimum stay this month is 7 nights.
  • August 2022: Week stays are available. Minimum stay this month is 7 nights.
  • September 2022: Midweek Break & Week stays are available. Minimum stay this month is 4 nights.
  • More 2022 stays will become available soon - subscribe to news by email.
Not sure? Just ask us!
Tobermory Mishnish buildings and Back Brae Lodge
The Royal Buildings in Tobermory, with Back Brae Lodge nestled behind.

Find out about COVID-19 hygiene measures we're taking, and any restrictions currently in place.

This information was last checked on .