Back Brae Lodge, Tobermory Self Catering Holiday Cottage Accommodation on Mull
See our location. Find out how to get here. More about the house.

Contact Us
Pay Now

7-Night Stays Available

Available stays

Select a stay here then continue to payment.

  • 2021 Monday 20th December to Monday 27th December
    Week, Special Events, Christmas week
    £500.00
  • 2021 Monday 27th December to Monday 3rd January
    Week, Special Events, Hogmanay (New Year) week
    £500.00
  • 2022 Friday 4th March to Friday 11th March
    Week, first Friday in March
    £570.00
  • 2022 Saturday 5th March to Saturday 12th March
    Week, first Saturday in March
    £570.00
  • 2022 Friday 11th March to Friday 18th March
    Week, second Friday in March
    £570.00
  • 2022 Saturday 12th March to Saturday 19th March
    Week, second Saturday in March
    £570.00
  • 2022 Friday 18th March to Friday 25th March
    Week, third Friday in March
    £570.00
  • 2022 Saturday 19th March to Saturday 26th March
    Week, third Saturday in March
    £570.00
  • 2022 Friday 25th March to Friday 1st April
    Week, last Friday in March
    £570.00
  • 2022 Saturday 26th March to Saturday 2nd April
    Week, last Saturday in March
    £570.00
  • 2022 Saturday 9th April to Saturday 16th April
    Week, second Saturday in April
    £600.00
  • 2022 Friday 15th April to Friday 22nd April
    Week, third Friday in April
    £600.00
  • 2022 Friday 29th April to Friday 6th May
    Week, last Friday in April
    £600.00
  • 2022 Friday 13th May to Friday 20th May
    Week, second Friday in May
    £630.00
  • 2022 Saturday 14th May to Saturday 21st May
    Week, second Saturday in May
    £630.00
  • 2022 Saturday 28th May to Saturday 4th June
    Week, last Saturday in May
    £630.00
  • 2022 Friday 3rd June to Friday 10th June
    Week, first Friday in June
    £630.00
  • 2022 Friday 17th June to Friday 24th June
    Week, third Friday in June
    £630.00
  • 2022 Saturday 18th June to Saturday 25th June
    Week, third Saturday in June
    £630.00
  • 2022 Friday 24th June to Friday 1st July
    Week, last Friday in June
    £630.00
  • 2022 Saturday 25th June to Saturday 2nd July
    Week, last Saturday in June
    £630.00
  • 2022 Friday 1st July to Friday 8th July
    Week, first Friday in July
    £630.00
  • 2022 Saturday 2nd July to Saturday 9th July
    Week, first Saturday in July
    £630.00
  • 2022 Friday 8th July to Friday 15th July
    Week, second Friday in July
    £630.00
  • 2022 Friday 22nd July to Friday 29th July
    Week, fourth Friday in July
    £630.00
  • 2022 Saturday 23rd July to Saturday 30th July
    Week, fourth Saturday in July
    £630.00
  • 2022 Friday 29th July to Friday 5th August
    Week, last Friday in July
    £630.00
  • 2022 Saturday 30th July to Saturday 6th August
    Week, last Saturday in July
    £630.00
  • 2022 Friday 5th August to Friday 12th August
    Week, first Friday in August
    £630.00
  • 2022 Saturday 6th August to Saturday 13th August
    Week, first Saturday in August
    £630.00
  • 2022 Friday 12th August to Friday 19th August
    Week, second Friday in August
    £630.00
  • 2022 Saturday 13th August to Saturday 20th August
    Week, second Saturday in August
    £630.00
  • 2022 Friday 19th August to Friday 26th August
    Week, third Friday in August
    £630.00
  • 2022 Saturday 20th August to Saturday 27th August
    Week, third Saturday in August
    £630.00
  • 2022 Friday 26th August to Friday 2nd September
    Week, last Friday in August
    £630.00
  • 2022 Saturday 27th August to Saturday 3rd September
    Week, last Saturday in August
    £630.00
  • 2022 Thursday 8th September to Thursday 15th September
    Week, second Thursday in September
    £600.00
  • 2022 Friday 9th September to Friday 16th September
    Week, second Friday in September
    £600.00
  • 2022 Saturday 10th September to Saturday 17th September
    Week, second Saturday in September
    £600.00
  • 2022 Friday 16th September to Friday 23rd September
    Week, third Friday in September
    £600.00
  • 2022 Saturday 17th September to Saturday 24th September
    Week, third Saturday in September
    £600.00
  • 2022 Friday 23rd September to Friday 30th September
    Week, fourth Friday in September
    £600.00
  • 2022 Saturday 24th September to Saturday 1st October
    Week, last Saturday in September
    £600.00

What's The Story To Stay In Tobermory?

All prices cover two adults staying, or parents with two children. To reserve a stay more than one month in advance, a deposit payment of £100 is required.

For a longer stay including any nights shown as available here, just ask us for a price. You can select more than one consecutive stay here for a longer booking (e.g. 2 weeks). If you prefer a shorter stay, you don't actually have to be resident during the whole period that you've booked.

  • 2021 April to September is fully booked.
  • 2021 October: Weekend and Midweek Break (or longer) stays are now available for booking. The 2021 Mull Rally weekend is no longer available and there's no waiting list. Sign up for news to hear if any Mull Rally stay becomes available.
  • 2021 November: Weekend and Midweek Break (or longer) stays are available in November.
  • 2021 December: Christmas week, Hogmanay (New Year) week and other Weekend and Midweek Break stays (or longer) are now available in December.
  • 2022 January: Weekend and Midweek Break (or longer) stays are available in January.
  • 2022 February: Weekend and Midweek Break (or longer) stays are available in February.
  • 2022 March: Week stays are available in March.
  • 2022 April: Midweek Break, 6-night and Week stays are available in April 2022. The 2022 Mull Music Festival weekend is not available and there's no waiting list. Sign up for news to hear if any Mull Music Festival stay becomes available.
  • 2022 May: Week stays are available in May 2022.
  • 2022 June: Week stays are available in June 2022.
  • 2022 July: Week stays are available in July 2022.
  • 2022 August: Week stays are available in August 2022.
  • 2022 September: Week stays are available in September 2022.
We're Good To Go Scotland logo
We're Good To Go - in partnership with VisitScotland, the National Tourist Organisation of Scotland

Find out about COVID-19 hygiene measures we're taking, and any restrictions currently in place.

Tobermory Mishnish buildings and Back Brae Lodge
The Royal Buildings in Tobermory, with Back Brae Lodge tucked behind the red and yellow buildings.
  • view of the north end of Tobermory's Main Street
  • Back Brae Lodge location in Tobermory town
  • Back Brae Lodge kitchen
  • Back Brae Lodge upper floor
  • upper entrance and lounge
  • master bedroom
  • Tobermory whisky, soap and biscuits
see all photos of Back Brae Lodge

Accommodation Reviews

Find out all about Back Brae Lodge.

 “We loved our stay in Tobermory, thank you for the wonderful base! Great to have facilities to cook... The bed was sooo comfy.”
R & IP - Bristol, England - September 2020
Read more guest reviews of our accommodation.

Things To Do

Find out how to get to Tobermory. Once you're here, go shopping and eat out, or see some wildlife.

 “We’re delighted to be back! Contrary to the forecast we have had amazing sunshine although cold wind from the North East. Great bike rides, tried and failed to get in the sea but have taken advantage of the spring tides and have just eaten dulse fried up... A couple of sea eagles today over at Glengorm.”
LA - East Lothian - April 2021
Read more guest reviews of Mull restaurants and holiday activities.