Back Brae Lodge, Tobermory Self Catering Holiday Cottage Accommodation on Mull
Late availability: book now for stays February 2020 onwards.

About The House
Contact Us

7-Night Stays Available

  • 2020 Saturday 11 April 3pm to Saturday 18 April 11am
    Week £595.00
  • 2020 Friday 17 April 3pm to Friday 24 April 11am
    Week £595.00
  • 2020 Friday 15 May 3pm to Friday 22 May 11am
    Week £595.00
  • 2020 Friday 29 May 3pm to Friday 05 June 11am
    Week £595.00
  • 2020 Friday 10 July 3pm to Friday 17 July 11am
    Week £595.00
  • 2020 Saturday 08 August 3pm to Saturday 15 August 11am
    Week £595.00
  • 2020 Friday 14 August 3pm to Friday 21 August 11am
    Week £595.00
  • 2020 Saturday 15 August 3pm to Saturday 22 August 11am
    Week £595.00
  • 2020 Friday 21 August 3pm to Friday 28 August 11am
    Week £595.00
  • 2020 Saturday 22 August 3pm to Saturday 29 August 11am
    Week £595.00
  • 2020 Friday 28 August 3pm to Friday 04 September 11am
    Week £595.00
  • 2020 Saturday 29 August 3pm to Saturday 05 September 11am
    Week £595.00
  • 2020 Friday 04 September 3pm to Friday 11 September 11am
    Week £595.00
  • 2020 Friday 25 September 3pm to Friday 02 October 11am
    Week £595.00
  • 2020 Saturday 26 September 3pm to Saturday 03 October 11am
    Week £595.00

What's The Story To Stay In Tobermory?

All prices cover one to three adults staying, or parents with children. To reserve a stay more than 2 months in advance, only a deposit payment of £100 is required.

February and March 2020 (off-peak season)

  • Weekend Breaks usually run from Friday afternoon to Monday morning.
  • Midweek Breaks usually run from Monday afternoon to Friday morning.
  • For an alternative stay on any nights shown as available here, just ask us.
  • 3 nights is the minimum booking period.

Between April and September 2020 (peak season)

  • Week stays run from Friday or Saturday.
  • 6-Night stays may be available.
  • Shorter stays may become available nearer the time.

April 2020 Mull Music Festival, October 2020 Mull Rally and Christmas & New Year (Hogmanay) 2020-2021

  • The Mull Music Festival and Mull Rally 2020 weekends have already been booked at Back Brae Lodge.
  • Christmas & New Year 2020-21 stays will become available soon.
  • There's no waiting list, so to receive an email message as soon as any of these stays become available, sign up for news.

Dates don't match?

You don't actually have to be resident during the whole period that you've booked, if you prefer a shorter stay for the same price. You can always select more than one consecutive stay for a longer booking (e.g. 2 weeks).

Previous guest?

If you've already stayed at Back Brae Lodge, ask us about a discount on your next stay.

Tobermory Mishnish buildings and Back Brae Lodge
The Royal Buildings in Tobermory, with Back Brae Lodge tucked behind the red and yellow buildings.
  • view of the north end of Tobermory's Main Street
  • Back Brae Lodge location in Tobermory town
  • Back Brae Lodge kitchen
  • Back Brae Lodge upper floor
  • upper entrance and lounge
  • master bedroom
  • Tobermory whisky, soap and biscuits
see all photos of Back Brae Lodge
Tobermory Tales artwork print from scratchboard
Tobermory Tales - artwork by Claire Heminsley (Incahoots)