Back Brae Lodge, Tobermory Self Catering Holiday Cottage Accommodation on Mull
Late availability: we are now fully booked until September 2019. Available to book now: 2020 stays.

About The House
Contact Us

Full Week Tobermory Holiday Cottage Stays Available

  • 2019 Friday 20 December 3pm to Friday 27 December 11am (Christmas)
    Week Special Events £525.00
  • 2020 Friday 03 April 3pm to Friday 10 April 11am
    Week £595.00
  • 2020 Saturday 04 April 3pm to Saturday 11 April 11am
    Week £595.00
  • 2020 Friday 10 April 3pm to Friday 17 April 11am
    Week £595.00
  • 2020 Saturday 11 April 3pm to Saturday 18 April 11am
    Week £595.00
  • 2020 Friday 17 April 3pm to Friday 24 April 11am
    Week £595.00
  • 2020 Friday 01 May 3pm to Friday 08 May 11am
    Week £595.00
  • 2020 Saturday 02 May 3pm to Saturday 09 May 11am
    Week £595.00
  • 2020 Friday 08 May 3pm to Friday 15 May 11am
    Week £595.00
  • 2020 Saturday 09 May 3pm to Saturday 16 May 11am
    Week £595.00
  • 2020 Friday 15 May 3pm to Friday 22 May 11am
    Week £595.00
  • 2020 Saturday 16 May 3pm to Saturday 23 May 11am
    Week £595.00
  • 2020 Friday 22 May 3pm to Friday 29 May 11am
    Week £595.00
  • 2020 Saturday 23 May 3pm to Saturday 30 May 11am
    Week £595.00
  • 2020 Friday 29 May 3pm to Friday 05 June 11am
    Week £595.00
  • 2020 Saturday 30 May 3pm to Saturday 06 June 11am
    Week £595.00
  • 2020 Friday 05 June 3pm to Friday 12 June 11am
    Week £595.00
  • 2020 Saturday 06 June 3pm to Saturday 13 June 11am
    Week £595.00
  • 2020 Friday 12 June 3pm to Friday 19 June 11am
    Week £595.00
  • 2020 Saturday 13 June 3pm to Saturday 20 June 11am
    Week £595.00
  • 2020 Saturday 27 June 3pm to Saturday 04 July 11am
    Week £595.00
  • 2020 Friday 03 July 3pm to Friday 10 July 11am
    Week £595.00
  • 2020 Saturday 04 July 3pm to Saturday 11 July 11am
    Week £595.00
  • 2020 Friday 10 July 3pm to Friday 17 July 11am
    Week £595.00
  • 2020 Friday 24 July 3pm to Friday 31 July 11am
    Week £595.00
  • 2020 Saturday 25 July 3pm to Saturday 01 August 11am
    Week £595.00
  • 2020 Friday 31 July 3pm to Friday 07 August 11am
    Week £595.00
  • 2020 Saturday 01 August 3pm to Saturday 08 August 11am
    Week £595.00
  • 2020 Friday 07 August 3pm to Friday 14 August 11am
    Week £595.00
  • 2020 Saturday 08 August 3pm to Saturday 15 August 11am
    Week £595.00
  • 2020 Friday 14 August 3pm to Friday 21 August 11am
    Week £595.00
  • 2020 Saturday 15 August 3pm to Saturday 22 August 11am
    Week £595.00
  • 2020 Friday 21 August 3pm to Friday 28 August 11am
    Week £595.00
  • 2020 Saturday 22 August 3pm to Saturday 29 August 11am
    Week £595.00
  • 2020 Friday 28 August 3pm to Friday 04 September 11am
    Week £595.00
  • 2020 Saturday 29 August 3pm to Saturday 05 September 11am
    Week £595.00
  • 2020 Friday 04 September 3pm to Friday 11 September 11am
    Week £595.00
  • 2020 Friday 18 September 3pm to Friday 25 September 11am
    Week £595.00
  • 2020 Saturday 19 September 3pm to Saturday 26 September 11am
    Week £595.00
  • 2020 Friday 25 September 3pm to Friday 02 October 11am
    Week £595.00
  • 2020 Saturday 26 September 3pm to Saturday 03 October 11am
    Week £595.00

What's The Story To Stay In Tobermory?

All prices cover one to three adults staying, or parents with children. To reserve a stay more than 2 months in advance, a deposit payment of £100 is required.

If you've already stayed at Back Brae Lodge, ask us about a discount on your next stay.

Between October and March (off-peak season)

  • Weekend Breaks run from Friday afternoon to Monday morning.
  • Midweek Breaks run from Monday afternoon to Friday morning OR any 3 of those nights - just ask us.
  • 3 nights is the minimum booking period.

Between April and September (peak season)

  • Week stays run from Friday or Saturday.
  • 6-Night stays may be available.
  • Shorter stays may become available nearer the time.

Dates don't match?

You don't actually have to be resident during the whole period that you've booked, if you prefer a shorter stay for the same price. You can always select more than one consecutive stay for a longer booking (e.g. 2 weeks).

Tobermory Mishnish buildings and Back Brae Lodge
The Royal Buildings in Tobermory, with Back Brae Lodge tucked behind the red and yellow buildings.
  • view of the north end of Tobermory's Main Street
  • Back Brae Lodge location in Tobermory town
  • Back Brae Lodge kitchen
  • Back Brae Lodge upper floor
  • upper entrance and lounge
  • master bedroom
  • Tobermory whisky, soap and biscuits
see all photos of Back Brae Lodge
Tobermory Tales artwork print from scratchboard
Tobermory Tales - artwork by Claire Heminsley (Incahoots)